Testimonials

We value our clients' experience at Robinson Hospital for Animals. If your pet is currently a patient, please feel free to write a review.

Amazing staff did an excellent job during the entire process. From scheduling to post-op care they were professional and caring. Read More >
Robinson Hospital for Animals
Date published: 2017-11-12
5 / 5 stars
This place is awesome from the moment you walk in with all the smiles from the ladies at the front desk. They are so helpful and kind. My two girls (dogs) saw Dr. Corey England and she was extremely nice and sweet not only with my girls but my husband and I as well! She didn't make me feel rushed... Read More >
Robinson Hospital for Animals
Date published: 2017-05-30
5 / 5 stars
I love the staff here. They are so patient with my little snapper. Read More >
Robinson Hospital for Animals
Date published: 2017-04-07
5 / 5 stars
My dog lives them and reasonably priced Read More >
Robinson Hospital for Animals
Date published: 2017-03-21
5 / 5 stars
My dog lives them and reasonably priced Read More >
Robinson Hospital for Animals
Date published: 2017-03-21
5 / 5 stars
My dog lives them and reasonably priced Read More >
Robinson Hospital for Animals
Date published: 2017-03-21
5 / 5 stars
Very helpful. Read More >
Robinson Hospital for Animals
Date published: 2016-08-01
5 / 5 stars
Robinson Hospital for Animals
Date published: 2016-06-06
5 / 5 stars
We have always been happy with the care they give. Very happy. My cat, i think has an eye infection now so we will be taking her there in the morning. Hope they can see her. She is over 16 and they have always given great great care. Read More >
Robinson Hospital for Animals
Date published: 2015-08-13
5 / 5 stars
Awesome place. Always help you out and always nice! The doctors know what they are doing and are great...they treat ur fur baby like their own Read More >
Robinson Hospital for Animals
Date published: 2015-07-19
5 / 5 stars
Robinson is so fortunate to have such a wonderful Animal Hospital. The staff are friendly,helpful, the service is great. They even go one step further and invite people not in the area to get discounted shots for their furry family.I love receiving the e:mails they send to wish our pets Happy... Read More >
Robinson Hospital for Animals
Date published: 2015-06-08
5 / 5 stars
Robinson Hospital for Animals
Date published: 2014-03-16
5 / 5 stars
Robinson Hospital for Animals
Date published: 2014-03-16
5 / 5 stars
Robinson Hospital for Animals
Date published: 2014-03-16
5 / 5 stars
Robinson Hospital for Animals
Date published: 2011-05-07
4 / 5 stars

Read more reviews from our clients:

"We appreciate all your extra work and love for Smoke. We will never forget what you have done for us. Kind, informative and excellent health professionals."
- Thomas & Joy.

"We recently received a very nice letter from the College of Veterinary Medicine at the University of Illinois that a donation had been made in Tiger's name from the Robinson Hospital for Animals. Through the 13 years we were able to enjoy Tiger after finding him on the street, we can't thank you enough."
- Janet & Paul

Menu